The Robin’s Greeting by Wanda E. Brunstetter

I am really going to miss these characters since this is the final book in this series. I loved how Belinda learns to handle her grief over the death of her husband and one of her sons. Belinda, along with her two daughters and her son, get better at handling life and begin to find love again. I also like Virginia even though she wasn’t always pleasant. I liked how they solved the mystery of the vandalism around their home and greenhouse. I received a copy of this book from the author and Barbour publishing for a fair and honest opinion that I gave of my own free will.

I give this book a five out of five stars.

About the Book:

A Season of Hope Is Coming 

For the past two years Belinda King, along with her two grown daughters and teenage son, has been struggling to keep the family greenhouse running. Despite disconcerting events that have threatened to put them out of business, they have survived two growing seasons. And now Belinda can focus on the two suitors vying for her attention. Herschel Fisher, a new acquaintance, makes her feel relaxed, and Monroe Esh, an admirer from her past, reminds her of her youth.

But just when Belinda thinks she can choose between her suitors, life throws more trials her way. Her son, Henry, becomes bitter about the idea of her dating anyone, and attacks on the greenhouse start again.

When can Belinda hope to experience the peace and love her weary heart longs for?

1 thought on “The Robin’s Greeting by Wanda E. Brunstetter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s