Ishmael Covenant by Terry Brennan

This is a very good political thriller. I especially enjoyed the last half of the book. The first half seemed to be going in to what was happening in these middle eastern countries. I look forward to reading the next book in the series so I can find out if there might be peace and what the prophecy really says. I received a copy of this book from I Read with Audra for a fair and honest opinion that I gave of my own free will.

I give this book a four out of five stars.

https://facebook.us18.list-manage.com/track/click?u=312d9c42859d078a024ef39aa&id=8bf3d82b00&e=0c066064f5

This link will get you a chance to win a copy of the book.

Inside the box is a messianic prophecy about the fate of the world. And a dark enemy known as The Turk and the forces of evil at his command are determined to destroy the box, the prophecy, and the Middle East as we know it. When Ambassador Cleveland gets in the way, his life and his daughter’s life are threatened–and Mullaney must act fast.

Now agents of three ancient empires have launched covert operations to secure nuclear weapons, in direct defiance of the startling peace treaty Israel and its Arab neighbors have signed. And a traitor in the US State Department is leaking critical information to a foreign power. It’s up to Mullaney–still struggling with his own broken future–to protect the embassy staff, thwart the clandestine conspiracies, and unmask a traitor–before the desert is turned into a radioactive wasteland.

Fans of Joel C. Rosenberg, Steven James, and Ted Dekker will relish the deadly whirlpool of international intrigue and end-times prophecy in Ishmael Covenant–and will eagerly await the rest of this new trilogy.

Read an excerpt from Kregel by clicking here!About the author

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s