The Blessing:  Amish Cooking Class by Wanda E Brunstetter

This was a wonderful book. I am never disappointed with a book by Wanda E. Brunstetter. Every one of the people that take this cooking class learns some valuable lessons including the teacher. My favorite character was Nicole. No teenager should have to be the mom in a family. I am so looking forward to book 3 in this series. I need to know how every characters life turns out. I received a copy of this book from Barbour Publishing and the author for a fair and honest opinion that I gave of my own free will.
For her second session of Amish cooking classes, Heidi teaches six students, each from a different walk of life. They not only learn a new cooking skill, Heidi blesses them with her profound words of wisdom. In turn, Heidi heals as well.

Leave a Reply

