Plain Target by Dana R. Lynn

I did not put this down. There were so many twists and turns. I would think I knew who was guilty and then I had to change my mind. Loved the characters of Jess and Seth. I am so looking forward to the next book in the Amish Country Justice. I received a copy of this from the author for a fair and honest opinion which I have given freely.


Literary Fiction

SANCTUARY IN AMISH COUNTRYHorse trainer Jess McGrath only wants to clear her disgraced brother’s name, but enemies keep coming out of the woodwork and danger only gets closer. Jess soon learns that no place is safeand no one can be trustedexcept for the last white knight she’d ever expect to ride to her rescue. Paramedic Seth Travis was the boy behind her high school humiliation, but he’s also the man keeping her alive. When they find sanctuary in the Amish community, can they uncover answers in time to stop a killerand resolve their past in time to build a future together?”

Leave a Reply

