Heart of a Cowboy by Susan Page Davis, Marilee Ferrell, YVonne Lehman and Vickie McDonough

This is a book with 4 novellas. There is Hearts in Pursuit by Susan Page Davis, Hearts Reunited by Marilee Ferrell, Have Dress, Will Marry by YVonne Lehman and The Hand-Me-Down-Husband. Each of these novellas takes place during the 1880’s out west. These are all well written and fun books. These are wonderful romances. I received an ebook copy of these from Merrilee Ferrell for a fair and honest opinion. 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s