Wonderful Lonesome by Olivia Newport

This has been one of my favorite stories by Olivia Newport. She wrote about a time and place that I have not read before. I did not know that any Amish people had lived in Colarado. I was never sure in the story who Abbie was going to marry. These settlers had a lot of decisions to make while living in Colarado. I received this book from Barbour Publishing for a fair and honest opinion.http://img2.imagesbn.com/p/9781630586027_p0_v1_s260x420.JPG

Leave a Reply

