The Midwife by Jolina Petersheim

This was a good read. This was a nice bit of fiction. Nice mixing of the Englishers and the Mennonites. It did get a little confusing for me at first when they kept going back and forth in time during the story. Then it seemed to click for me and I enjoyed the going back and forth and learning more about all the characters. I did love how she brought the past and the present together in the end. I received this from Tyndale publishing for a fair and honest opinion.

20140524-112942-41382922.jpg

Leave a Reply

