Poison Town by Creston Mapes

I could not put this down. I had to finish to see what was going on in their lives. I needed to find out if their marriage was going to stand all the adversity that they were under going. I was glad that I read “Fear Has No Name”.before I read this one because I would have been very confused about what had happened in their lives if I hadn’t. Both books have been fantastic and I hope their will be more with the Crittendon family. I received this book through the book club network for a fair and honest review.

20140308-164616.jpg

Leave a Reply

